David Hargreaves

Reflections on the reinvention of the PR industry

Client Agency Relationship in a Downturn

A couple of weeks ago, I had a conversation with a client which was the usual “more for less” which isn’t an unusual conversation, but this particular one defied logic. So I thought to myself, you want me to work for you and lose money in the process…talk me through that again.

And then I saw this video which made me laugh out loud. If you work on the agency side…enjoy! If you work on the client side….enjoy!

Filed under: Communications, Public Relations

One Response

  1. smartspin says:

    Loved the clip! And I can so relate to it. Thanks for making me laugh! 🙂

Leave a Reply

